Jeffrey L. Harmening

Chairman of the Board and CEO


Richard C. Allendorf

General Counsel and Secretary

William Bishop

Group President, Pet Segment

John R. Church

Chief Supply Chain Officer and Global Business Solutions Officer

Jodi Benson

Chief Innovation, Technology and Quality Officer

Sean Walker

Group President, Asia & Latin America

Donal L. Mulligan

Chief Financial Officer

Jonathon J. Nudi

Group President, North America Retail

Shawn P. O'Grady

Group President, Convenience Stores & Foodservice and Chief Revenue Development Officer

Ivan Pollard

Chief Marketing Officer

Bethany C. Quam

Group President, Europe & Australia

Jacqueline R. Williams-Roll

Chief Human Resources Officer